Intense energies

I’ve been sleeping on the couch for the last little while.  I do that sometimes when I’m restless or can’t shut off my mind – just sort of pass out with the television on.  I woke up this morning very early, before the sun and birds, the moon was shining through the blinds.  Made myself a cup of coffee, by that time the birds had started to wake up singing their morning songs.  Went out onto the back patio to listen.  The smell was heavenly all fresh and green, sat and watched the moon lower itself. A robin was surprised that I was there, he made the most wonderful little call and cut short his time at the birdbath.  As I sat there I wondered if the moon really is a spaceship, observing our world.  Could it be true?

Yesterday was another spaced out day…  a friend of mine told me that there are a lot of intense energies right now and that’s why the spacing out.  So ground, ground, ground yourself which isn’t easy when your floating away, LOL.  I leaned into it’s flow and found that to be most helpful, got to more things than I would have otherwise.

II’ve been hearing from people that I haven’t heard from in a long time!  My aunt actually called me the other day.  It was so nice to hear from her.  She was a little hot under the collar because the painter she hired didn’t show up when he was supposed to.  I would not want to be That painter!

About laughingwoman5

Love All, Trust Few, Do Wrong To None. An excellent idea to live by.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

